AYSO Area 11-Q Home

Executive Members
Area Director - Audrey Castreje (ad@ayso11q.org)
Regional Commissioner, Region 57 Sia Fallahi ayso57rc@gmail.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 96 Randy Ikeda rc@tustinayso.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 97 Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 120 John Rubright john_rubright@hotmail.com
Regional Commissioner, Region 144 Arlene Petokas rc@aysoirvine.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 213 Andy Edwards rc@aysosoccer.org
Regional Commissioner, Region 1398 Audrey Castreje rc@ayso1398.org

Area Coaching Staff
Area Coach Administrator Mark Muller tustincoach@cox.net
Area Coach Trainer Derek Lawther GoldenWestSports@aol.com

Area Referee Staff
Area Referee Administrator Gary Van Otten gwvanotten@gmail.com
Assistant Area Referee Administrator [OPEN]
Area Referee Director of Instruction Mike Calder jcalder@firstam.com
Area Director of Referee Assessment [OPEN]
Area Referee Mentor Vince Catalfamo vic3993@yahoo.com

Area Program Directors & Staff
Assistant Area Director Mark Muller tustincoach@cox.net
Area Secretary [OPEN]
Area Treasurer Rick Barker treasurer@tustinayso.org
Area Auditor [OPEN]
Area CVPA John Castreje jcastreje@gmail.com
Area Director of Publicity Deirdre Kelly dmkelly@ymail.com
Area Safety Director Michelle Strodel michellestrodel@gmail.com
Area VIP Administrator Chris Morgan christopherscott.morgan@yahoo.com
Area Management Administrator Jeff Braun JBraun@mtbklaw.com
Area EXTRA Director Ali Sabouni asabouni@aol.com
Area U16/U19 Director John Castreje u16u19director@ayso11q.org
Area All-Stars Director Thomas McDaniel
Area Pacific Soccer Club Administrator Brett Eckles beckles@ecklesconstruction.com
Area Spring Select Director Thomas McDaniel tmcdaniel@ix.netcom.com
Area Tournament Director George Annen soccercoach@ca.rr.com
Area Webmaster Doug Birozy aysodoug@sbcglobal.net

     Copyright © 2010 AYSO Area 11-Q. All right reserved.     |     Privacy Policy & Terms of Use     |     Contact Us     |     Budget